ÇáãÓÇÚÏ ÇáÔÎÕí ÇáÑÞãí

ãÔÇåÏÉ ÇáäÓÎÉ ßÇãáÉ : Insomnia in H.S.C

*Robin*
5-12-2009, 05:12 PM
Yeah That is Right Eid and Holiday is over ...returning to exams and suffering ^_^

Ok i am not good at intoduction so i will do directly

OfCourse most of you remember the H.S.C

OR Huge Summer Competetion

Made By Mr Assasin and Mr Black Fox

and there was story department so i think i could share the story i put in the test with you and i hope you will like it

http://up4.m5zn.com/9bjndthcm6y53q1w0kvpz47xgs82rf/2009/12/5/07/s7ycyedka.jpg

Insomnia

Chapter 1”Nightmare”

Mark ran in a dark pathway as there was something chasing him ,he suddenly stopped as the way was blocked ,he looked behind and saw red eyes coming towards him he saw the devil holding a big sword and said “Now you will get what you deserve “ and Mark saw the sword became close to his neck ,,when he woke up he was sweaty and looked to himself and said “thanks god it is just nightmare “

He looked to the watch in front of him and it was 2.30 A.M

Mark said to himself “damn I slept only 10 minutes “

He decided to make a cup of coffee and watch tv till morning .

Chapter 2

“The perfect Lie”

Next day Mark went to work and when he reached. there were policemen and detectives making investigations and he knew that one of the employees found dead in his apartment by stab wound and his name was Carl .One of the detectives asked Mark if he knew any information that might help to arrest the killer but Mark said that he did not have a close relation with Carl and suddenly he said to the detective “but I think Carl had a problem with Tom as I heard that he was cheating with his wife “

The detective smiled “thanks for your co operation Mr Mark we appreciate this and here is my number if you remembered anything related to the accident “

Mark said ”My Pleasure ,sir”

Chapter 3

“Horror Rise”