ÇáãÓÇÚÏ ÇáÔÎÕí ÇáÑÞãí

ãÔÇåÏÉ ÇáäÓÎÉ ßÇãáÉ : ~~Hopeless moment

Araide-san2
29-9-2010, 01:29 PM
Good morning/ Afternoon to everyone ^^…..

Well… this is my first time posting a piece of writing in this section and

Hopefully it will be something worth reading ^^”””

What I’ll be showing you now, is a part of my own story that I’ve written a while ago

This part is (Hopeless moment)

+ + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + +

Sometimes….
When you think at a certain moment
That everything is over….
It comes out that you were fooled by the looks of it.
The demonstrating circumstances force you
On being not able
To abide the tough events
Surrounding you.
It makes you hopeless.
It makes you weak,
Even if you were strong to begin with.

There are two solutions to be able to get out of that mental barrier.
One, to be having a strong well to move on, or a powerful reason guiding you to keep progressing in life even if the world went upside down. An ambition or a dream.

Two, to have someone who you have to live for or at least you'll be sad to give up everything and not meeting their expectations, faith, and belief in you.

For me, it was mix of the two solutions. I didn't differentiate between them. They were even to My point of view. Many things happened to Me, and made me think that 'this-is-over!', but I was able to maintain MY stamina of moving on in life because of the two basic solutions.

I never thought that the time of a totally hopeless moment will come any sooner to my bearing doors.

I was sometimes considered as the source of the fire of determination. I didn't know if that was true yet.

Yesterday was one painful experience for Me though. The hopeless moment was able to pierce through the wall of power.

Dad was the main reason for me to be able to move on and work hard although there were almost Zero signs saying that from the My actions, but it was true. Purely true.